Website Manager

Carbon United Soccer Club

Carbon United Soccer Club


BOARD OF DIRECTORS email:  [email protected]

President Brandon Frey

Vice President Aimee Strubinger

Secretary Jamie Scott

Treasurer Will Twigg        

Director of Training Mike Dudak

LVYSL Representative         Aimee Strubinger

Risk Management Coordinator Aimee Strubinger

Field Coordinator Emily Shaffer   email:  [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Carbon United SC  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In